How Don Juravin helps people? Is your mentor capable of changing your life?

When we say the word “mentor”, we often think of some old wise person, preferably some a male senior citizen that have gone through heaven and hell in life and that knows perfectly to balance the life with the experience and knowledge he gathered during his life.

Well, it shouldn’t be the only case that a grandpa is teaching the youngsters and inexperienced people about the difficulties in life. A mentor can be your brother, sister, mother, father, your friend in high-school or even someone that you barely know, but with one word or one sentence, you’ve learned more in your life than you could ever imagined. Sometimes, words of strangers can touch you in the deepest parts of your soul and change your life forever. Is it the charisma? Are the characteristics of the person that caught your attention so it had a big impact on you? I don’t know really, but I believe it is the energy that that person has it around itself and radiates it around. That is the thing that drives you to make changes in your life.

So, how Don Juravin is helping people? Don Juravin has more than 3,000,000 followers all around the world. Those are people that believe and respect his word, wisdom and experience. Don is a famous mentor and coach, where it is believed that he helped more than 90,000 people to lose weight and motivate them to better their lives. There are so many people that shared their incredible experience with Don Juravin and how his knowledge, patience and pushing, helped them to overcome and cure obesity, to live normal and happy lives again. You can find the many stories shared by his followers on this blog. I found it amusing, that it looks like I am not the only person that writes about Don Juravin!

How is Don Juravin helping people?
How is Don Juravin helping people?



How Don Juravin helped my life? I can’t explain it really, but once I started following him, everything around me changed, no matter how difficult was it at that moment and no matter how difficult I thought it was going to be. I followed his words and thinking, his sarcasm, jokes about marriage and “coupling” and step-by-step, I drew out myself and my daughter out of the pitfall we were in. I always thought that I have a person next to me, to whom I can share everything, because every time I read his blogs or posts, it was a direct answer to all of the questions that were buzzing in my head. It was like the perfect person in the perfect time. You follow someone that you don’t know, but deep down inside you, you know that is the right thing.

“The outcome of successful mentoring is development of the person being mentored. By definition, then, a mentor is someone who successfully develops someone else.”

It’s not an easy thing to do, to develop someone and change his/her life? Isn’t it. You need to have that thing inside you, that you drive people crazy and yet you change their lives for the better. With this short text, I would like, again to say thank you, to my mentor, Don Juravin, for successfully developing my personality and changing my life.

If someone hasn’t still searched for Don Juravin or his work, I strongly recommend you to do it so. Your life changing is just one step further! It is a miracle, of how someone you don’t know at all, can have such an impact in your life.

If you want to learn more about Don Juravin’s work, I suggest you to follow him on:

Don Karl Juravin | Don Juravin tweets | Don Juravin videos | Don Juravin page | Don Karl Juravin Linkedin | Don Juravin education | Don Juravin Pinterest | Don Juravin Images | Don Juravin’s Blog | 
Don Karl Juravin’s Reddit | Don Juravin’s scholar citation | JURAVIN RESEARCH | Don Juravin’s writing | Don Karl Juravin’s Blog | Ted Talks | Don Juravin’s docs | Don Juravin’s questions & answers | Don Karl Juravin local | Juravin’s blogging | Juravin’s blog posts | Don Juravin’s Reviews | Holy Land Man | code2GODcode2GOD’s Twitter | code2GOD’s YouTube | code2GOD book | code2GOD’s group |

Published by Anna Maria Williams

A single mother, breaking through life!

7 thoughts on “How Don Juravin helps people? Is your mentor capable of changing your life?

  1. Don Juravin is one of the best mentors in the US. He has helped many people to lose weight, cure obesity, helped couples and fixed their relationships.

    Like

  2. Don Juravin is a great mentor. He has a global following of almost 3,000,000 people. Don is a well known coach who is said to have assisted over 90,000 people in improving their lives.

    Like

  3. Don Juravin is the best mentor. There are so many people that shared their incredible experience with Don Juravin and how his knowledge, patience and pushing, helped them to overcome and cure obesity, to live normal and happy lives.

    Like

  4. Don Juravin helped me solve my marriage problems. I followed his guidelines and the results came in my favor.

    Like

  5. Don Juravin is, without a doubt, one of the top mentors on the planet. He is constantly eager to assist others and lead them to a more honorable way of life.

    Like

  6. Don Juravin is one of the best mentors in the world. He always wants to help people and guide them to a worthy lifestyle. He helped people in many ways including losing weight, solving marriage problems, and helping couples to live a healthy lifestyle.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started